Ramadan Calendar 2016: Sehri and Iftar Timings in Pakistan

Happy News for Muslims! Ramadan Calendar 2016: Sehri and Iftar Timings in Pakistan are given below. (Major cities of Pakistan like Karachi, Lahore, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta) Ramdan (Ramzan) is the holy month for all the Muslims of World. Shower of Blessing from Allah Pak remain continue day and night upon the Muslims. The Doors of Heavs (Jannat) are opened and doors of Hell (Jahanam) are closed during the month of Ramdan. Muslims offer Fasting (Roza) and do maximum pray (Namaz, Zakat, Umra and other blessing works). Pak Inform would like to wish all our readers and followers a very blessed Ramadan Kareem.

Ramadan 2016

Ramadan Calendar 2016: Sehri and Iftar Timings in Pakistan:

Ramadan Calendar 2016: Sehri and Iftar Timings in Pakistan (Karachi City)

Iftaar Time
(Iftaari Time)
Sehar Ending Time
(Khthm Sehari)
Day English Date (Ramdan Date)
Roza
7:21:48 4:12:28 Tuesday June 7, 2016 1
7:22:11 4:12:21 Wednesday June 8, 2016 2
7:22:34 4:12:15 Thursday June 9, 2016 3
7:22:56 4:12:10 Friday June 10, 2016 4
7:23:18 4:12:08 Saturday June 11, 2016 5
7:23:38 4:12:06 Sunday June 12, 2016 6
7:23:58 4:12:06 Monday June 13, 2016 7
7:24:17 4:12:07 Tuesday June 14, 2016 8
7:24:36 4:12:10 Wednesday June 15, 2016 9
7:24:53 4:12:14 Thursday June 16, 2016 10
7:25:09 4:12:20 Friday June 17, 2016 11
7:25:25 4:12:27 Saturday June 18, 2016 12
7:25:40 4:12:35 Sunday June 19, 2016 13
7:25:53 4:12:45 Monday June 20, 2016 14
7:26:06 4:12:56 Tuesday June 21, 2016 15
7:26:18 4:13:09 Wednesday June 22, 2016 16
7:26:28 4:13:23 Thursday June 23, 2016 17
7:26:38 4:13:38 Friday June 24, 2016 18
7:26:46 4:13:55 Saturday June 25, 2016 19
7:21:54 4:14:13 Sunday June 26, 2016 20
7:27:00 4:14:33 Monday June 27, 2016 21
7:27:06 4:14:54 Tuesday June 28, 2016 22
7:27:10 4:15:16 Wednesday June 29, 2016 23
7:27:13 4:15:39 Thursday June 30, 2016 24
7:27:15 4:16:03 Friday July 1, 2016 25
7:27:17 4:16:29 Saturday July 2, 2016 26
7:27:17 4:16:55 Sunday July 3, 2016 27
7:27:16 4:17:23 Monday July 4, 2016 28
7:27:14 4:17:51 Tuesday July 5, 2016 29
7:27:10 4:18:20 Wednesday July 6, 2016 30

 

Ramadan Calendar 2016: Sehri and Iftar Timings in Pakistan (Lahore City)

DAY RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
Monday 1 6/6/2016 3:14 7:06
Tuesday 2 7/6/2016 3:15 7:05
Wednesday 3 8/6/2016 3:16 7:04
Thursday 4 9/6/2016 3:17 7:03
Friday 5 10/6/2016 3:18 7:02
Saturday 6 11/6/2016 3:19 7:01
Sunday 7 12/6/2016 3:20 7:00
Monday 8 13-06-2016 3:21 6:59
Tuesday 9 14-06-2016 3:22 6:58
Wednesday 10 15-06-2016 3:23 6:57
Thursday 11 16-06-2016 3:24 6:56
Friday 12 17-06-2016 3:25 6:55
Saturday 13 18-06-2016 3:26 6:54
Sunday 14 19-06-2016 3:27 6:53
Monday 15 20-06-2016 3:28 6:52
Tuesday 16 21-06-2016 3:29 6:51
Wednesday 17 22-06-2016 3:30 6:50
Thursday 18 23-06-2016 3:31 6:49
Friday 19 24-06-2016 3:32 6:48
Saturday 20 25-06-2016 3:33 6:47
Sunday 21 26-06-2016 3:34 6:46
Monday 22 27-06-2016 3:35 6:45
Tuesday 23 28-06-2016 3:36 6:44
Wednesday 24 29-06-2016 3:37 6:43
Thursday 25 30-06-2016 3:38 6:42
Friday 26 1/7/2016 3:39 6:41
Saturday 27 2/7/2016 3:40 6:40
Sunday 28 3/7/2016 3:41 6:39
Monday 29 4/7/2016 3:42 6:38
Tuesday 30 5/7/2016 3:43 6:37

 

Ramadan Calendar 2016: Sehri and Iftar Timings in Pakistan (Peshawar City)

DAY RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
Monday 1 6/6/2016 3:45 7:28
Tuesday 2 7/6/2016 3:46 7:27
Wednesday 3 8/6/2016 3:47 7:26
Thursday 4 9/6/2016 3:48 7:25
Friday 5 10/6/2016 3:49 7:24
Saturday 6 11/6/2016 3:50 7:23
Sunday 7 12/6/2016 3:51 7:22
Monday 8 13-06-2016 3:52 7:21
Tuesday 9 14-06-2016 3:53 7:20
Wednesday 10 15-06-2016 3:54 7:19
Thursday 11 16-06-2016 3:55 7:18
Friday 12 17-06-2016 3:56 7:17
Saturday 13 18-06-2016 3:57 7:16
Sunday 14 19-06-2016 3:58 7:15
Monday 15 20-06-2016 3:59 7:14
Tuesday 16 21-06-2016 4:00 7:13
Wednesday 17 22-06-2016 4:01 7:12
Thursday 18 23-06-2016 4:02 7:11
Friday 19 24-06-2016 4:03 7:10
Saturday 20 25-06-2016 4:04 7:09
Sunday 21 26-06-2016 4:05 7:08
Monday 22 27-06-2016 4:06 7:07
Tuesday 23 28-06-2016 4:07 7:06
Wednesday 24 29-06-2016 4:08 7:05
Thursday 25 30-06-2016 4:09 7:04
Friday 26 1/7/2016 4:10 7:03
Saturday 27 2/7/2016 4:11 7:02
Sunday 28 3/7/2016 4:12 7:01
Monday 29 4/7/2016 4:13 7:00
Tuesday 30 5/7/2016 4:14 6:59

 

Ramadan Calendar 2016: Sehri and Iftar Timings in Pakistan (Islamabad City)

DAY RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
Monday 1 6/6/2016 3:009 7:16
Tuesday 2 7/6/2016 3:10 7:15
Wednesday 3 8/6/2016 3:11 7:14
Thursday 4 9/6/2016 3:12 7:13
Friday 5 10/6/2016 3:13 7:12
Saturday 6 11/6/2016 3:14 7:11
Sunday 7 12/6/2016 3:15 7:10
Monday 8 13-06-2016 3:16 7:09
Tuesday 9 14-06-2016 3:17 7:08
Wednesday 10 15-06-2016 3:18 7:07
Thursday 11 16-06-2016 3:19 7:06
Friday 12 17-06-2016 3:20 7:05
Saturday 13 18-06-2016 3:21 7:04
Sunday 14 19-06-2016 3:22 7:03
Monday 15 20-06-2016 3:23 7:02
Tuesday 16 21-06-2016 3:24 7:01
Wednesday 17 22-06-2016 3:25 7:00
Thursday 18 23-06-2016 3:26 6:59
Friday 19 24-06-2016 3:27 6:58
Saturday 20 25-06-2016 3:28 6:57
Sunday 21 26-06-2016 3:29 6:56
Monday 22 27-06-2016 3:30 6:55
Tuesday 23 28-06-2016 3:31 6:54
Wednesday 24 29-06-2016 3:32 6:53
Thursday 25 30-06-2016 3:33 6:52
Friday 26 1/7/2016 3:34 6:51
Saturday 27 2/7/2016 3:35 6:50
Sunday 28 3/7/2016 3:36 6:49
Monday 29 4/7/2016 3:37 6:48
Tuesday 30 5/7/2016 3:38 6:47

Expected Date of Eid-ul-Fitr 2016 is 5th July Tuesday or 6th July Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *